Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions to Us 

We would like to welcome you to our dealership - here's how to find us!

 
Find us on a map
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Protect Your Car 

Questions about Rust Proofing? Paint Protection? Read more here

 
Protect Your Investment
 
 
 
 

At Martin Grove Volkswagen, you will notice a difference.  From the moment you walk in our door, it feels like a "familiar place".  We welcome everyone as though they were visiting our home for a friendly get together.

Our staff are always willing to lend a hand or offer advice.  For over 25 years, we have been helping customers pick their next car and we have no intention of stopping now.

 

In 2010, we received the coveted Wolfsburg Crest Award which is awarded when a dealership upholds the following standards: 

 

    • Customer Sales Experience Excellence
    • Customer Service Experience Excellence
    • Employee Training Performance
    • New Vehicle Sales
    • Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
    • Volkswagen Parts Sales
    • Volkswagen Operating Standards Compliance Check
    • Facility Excellence

 

 

Give us a chance to earn your business today and you'll see why we earned a Volkswagen Wolfsburg Crest!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Abraham Martinez

Title:New Car Sales Manager
Email:abraham.m@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905-851-5111
 
Speaks English / Spanish
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Bobby Ali

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:bobby.a@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905-851-5111 ext. 2239
 
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Elvis Marj

Title:Lease Portfolio Manager
Email:elvis.m@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905-851-5111 ext. 2224
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Andrew Elfar

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:andrew.e@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905-851-5111 ext. 2242
 
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Al Hernandez

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:al.h@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905-851-5111 ext. 2234
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Mario Sulaiman

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:mario.s@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905-851-5111 ext. 2235
 
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Sahib Josan

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:sahib.j@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905-851-5111 ext. 2228
   Service
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Curtiss Power

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:curtiss.p@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905-851-5111
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Brian Fenech

Title:Certified Technician
Phone:905-851-5111
 
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Calvin Robinson

Title:Certified Technician
Phone:905-851-5111
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Jermaine Jones

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:905-851-5111
 
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Michael Silva

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:(905)-851-5111
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Joshua Trampe

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:905-851-5111
   Parts
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Andrew Thompson

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:parts@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905-851-5111 ext 2230
Staff - Martin Grove Volkswagen

Daniel Corridore

Title:Parts Driver/ JR Parts Specialist
Email:parts@martingrovevw.ca
Phone:905 851 5111 ext 2243